jump to navigation

Were having… February 19, 2007

Posted by 30minutemeandering in Aquatics, The Wife.
trackback

…a trial seperation as it’s just not working out at the moment. The harrassment, the chasing, the rubukes it’s just too much. So as of today Mr T-bar has been relocated to give Mrs T-bar a rest, as you can see she looks completely worn out-

Mr T-bar is now in the new tank with Oscar, Severum, the 2 juvenile severums-

and another new adition Petal my juvenile Flowerhorn who is investigating Mr T-bar in this photo-

I also have some new additions for my other tank but but some are quite difficult to photograph but here is one that the wife was able to snap-

Comments»

1. the wife - February 20, 2007

Phew, I thought there was something you weren’t telling me! LOL

Lubs ya with squiggly wiggly kissy wissies and big ol cugglies and wugglies

xxxx

2. I'm lucky... « 30 Minute Meandering - April 17, 2007

[…] I’m lucky… April 17, 2007 Posted by 30minutemeandering in Aquatics, The Wife, Pictures. trackback …enough to have the wife to take wonderful pictures for me. I was just going to update on the flowerhorn- […]


Leave a comment