jump to navigation

I love… December 17, 2006

Posted by 30minutemeandering in Randomeandering, The Wife.
trackback

…new stuff, this week the wife gave me one of my christmas presents, a mobile phone, a Nokia 6136

I know it’s early for presents but i needed one for work.

Anyway it’s quite a technical phone and i’m a bit of a technophobe so it’s been a bit of a challenge to work it, however i have the incentive of the wife saying if I don’t end up using it to it’s full potential she will take it off me and give me a Nokia 101.

Comments»

1. Haleigh Anne - December 20, 2006

Nice phone. I didn’t know they still made the ones that look like the 101. I am sending your presents today. I apologize for taking so long to send it. I had a hard time getting the FedEx label and then I had a harder time finding a place to drop it off. Better late than never is what I always say. :O) I hope your holiday is wonderful and merry!


Leave a Reply

