jump to navigation

Snapshots August 28, 2006

Posted by 30minutemeandering in Uncategorized.
trackback

Hello, Mrs 30minutemeandering here guest posting for hubby, we thought it might be a fun thing to do and it means any regular readers get more than the usual 1 line posts which my hubby so hilariously calls blogging, not that I don ‘t love my hubby and his wonderous blog but sometimes I guess I’m just left wanting more, lines, paragraphs and even maybe the occasional page!!

Anyway we’ve had a lovely weekend, I’ve been working on a retirement album which I’ve been commissioned to do but luckily it hasn’t all been work, we went to the seaside yesterday afternoon and today we’ve been at Wallington Hall, a national trust property in Northumberland, So for my guest post I thought I would share my photographs for the day!

So here they are :-

Comments»

1. Crev - August 29, 2006

LOL – “regular readers get more than the usual 1 line posts which my hubby so hilariously calls blogging”, thats what my partner seems to say to me.. i wonder why!.. men (including me) always seem to put a rush on things… btw – great blog đŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

