jump to navigation

I’ve decided… August 16, 2006

Posted by 30minutemeandering in Tattoo.
trackback

…with the money i got i’m going to get another tattoo. It’s booked to be done on the 30th August and its being refined from a doodle the Wife did.

So it’s been about ten years since i have my last tat done and i didn’t know who to go to to get it done, however with the yellow pages and the internet i got it down to three, i then visited the shops and i went with Northside Tattooz who were in my opinion the superior choice for getting the art done.

Comments»

1. 30minutemeandering - August 16, 2006

gosh I really hope that it doesn’t hurt too much 😉

the wifexxxx

2. Elf - August 17, 2006

Ouch. I can here the screams from here

3. Shelli - August 20, 2006

My husband just got his first tatt today. It was a reciprocity for a tattoo that I got back in June. Mine was of his name tattooed to look like an anklet on my right ankle. His is my name done in this really cool design.

Here via Blog Advance.


Leave a Reply

