jump to navigation

Fry… June 21, 2006

Posted by 30minutemeandering in Aquatics.
trackback

…no not from Futurama, but the ones that are in the fish tank are all now free swimming, which is great as they are not now in any peril from the catfish which roam the bottom of the tank. I would like to post a picture unfortunatly it is very difficult to get a decent one of any fish in that tank let alone tiny fry, which look like and are the size of chocolate hundreds and thousands. I have tried to count them but that is also impossible my best guess is that there are about 30.

I do believe this is one of my longest entries in my blog. 

Comments»

1. Jenna - June 22, 2006

I am so not a fish person. I killed two goldfish (got from the fair) and vowed never to try it again. Poor things. Hope your day was a good one.

Jenna

2. Anonymous - June 29, 2006

Leave a Reply

