jump to navigation

Huffy Children May 30, 2006

Posted by 30minutemeandering in Pictures, Randomeandering.
trackback

We went across to Wigtown today, which is in the South West coast of Scotland. Its one of several booktowns in the UK and although the children got lots of books they were not impressed with the day out we chose as the following photo will show.

I have also finally bought the Da Vinci Code today, as i must be one of the only people not to have read it, i suppose i just want to see what all the fuss is about.

Comments»

1. mandy - May 30, 2006

Yes I quite like that photo, I took it BTW!! As for the Davinci code, I knew you were dying to read it so thats why I bought it for you, oh and I want to read it afterwards 😉

the wife
xxxxxx

2. Sarah - May 30, 2006

You should have said could have saved you the money and lent you Matt’s copy, he has the others in the series too by Dan Brown if you ever want to lend them, just yell

Love the pic

3. Elf - June 1, 2006

I’ve not read it either! Can’t say I have a burning desire to.


Leave a Reply

